Analytiker


ABG Sundal Collier

Derek Laliberte
Tel: +46 8 566 286 00
Email: derek.laliberte@abgsc.se

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Elizabeth Miliatis
Tel: +44 0 20 7628 1000
Email: elizabeth.miliatis@baml.com

Carnegie

Lena Österberg 
Tel: +46 8 5886 88 00
Email: lenost@carnegie.se

Danske Bank

Johan Sjöberg
Tel: + 46 752 48 45 42
Email: johan.sjoberg@danskebank.se

Deutsche Bank

Nizla Naizer
Tel: +44 20 754 58000
Email: fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com

DNB Markets

Joachim Gunell
Tel: + 46 8 473 45 70
Email: Joachim.Gunell@dnb.se

Handelsbanken

Magnus Råman
Tel: +46 8 701 10 00
Email: mara14@handelsbanken.se

Kepler Cheuvreux

Markus Gustafsson
Tel: +46 8 723 5100
Email: mgustafsson@keplercheuvreux.com

Nordea

Alexandra Barganowski
Tel: +46 10 157 10 00
Email: alexandra.barganowski@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Stefan Wård
Tel: +46 8 402 50 00
Email: stefan.ward@paretosec.com

SEB

Johanna Ahlqvist, Sebastian Olsson, Ramil Koria
Tel: +46 8 522 29 500
Email: johanna.ahlqvist@seb.se