Annual General Meeting 2019

Kinnevik Nomination Committee

In accordance with the resolution of the 2018 Annual General Meeting in Kinnevik AB (publ) ("Kinnevik"), Cristina Stenbeck has convened a Nomination Committee comprising representatives of Kinnevik's largest shareholders in terms of voting interest.

The Nomination Committee comprises Cristina Stenbeck representing Verdere S.à r.l. and Camshaft S.à r.l., Hugo Stenbeck representing AMS Sapere Aude Trust, James Anderson representing Baillie Gifford, Ramsay Brufer representing Alecta, and Marie Klingspor.

Shareholders wishing to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee can do so in writing to or to the Nomination Committee, Kinnevik AB, P.O. Box 2094, SE103 13 Stockholm, Sweden.