Analysts


ABG Sundal Collier

Derek Laliberte
Phone: +46 8 566 286 00
Email: derek.laliberte@abgsc.se

Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Philip Middleton
Phone: +44 0 20 7628 1000
Email: philip.middleton@baml.com

Carnegie

Lena Österberg & Viktor Lindeberg
Phone: +46 8 5886 88 00
Email: lenost@carnegie.se

Crédit Agricole Cheuvreux

Hjalmar Ahlberg
Phone: +33 1 57 72 90 45
Email: hahlberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Danske Bank

Johan Sjöberg
Phone: + 46 752 48 45 42
Email: johan.sjoberg@danskebank.se

Deutsche Bank

Nizla Naizer
Phone: +44 20 754 58000
Email: fathima-nizla.naizer@db.com

DNB Markets

Joachim Gunell
Phone: + 46 8 473 45 70
Email: Joachim.Gunell@dnb.se

Goldman Sachs 

Byte av analytiker

Handelsbanken

Magnus Råman
Phone: +46 8 701 10 00
Email: mara14@handelsbanken.se

Jefferies

David Reynolds
Phone: +44 20 7029 8000
Email: dreynolds@jefferies.com

Nordea

Marie Scheja
Phone: +46 10 157 10 00
Email: marie.scheja@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Stefan Wård
Phone: +46 8 402 50 00
Email: stefan.ward@paretosec.com

SEB

Svante Krokfors
Phone: +35 896 162 80 00
Email: svante.krokfors@seb.fi