Remuneration Committee

Susanna Campbell, Dame Amelia Fawcett and Charlotte Strömberg were appointed members of the Remuneration Committee at the constituent board meeting following the AGM held on 6 May 2019. The Chairman of the Committee is Susanna Campbell.


Following consultation with the Nomination Committee, the Board appoints members and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee. The Remuneration Committee’s assignments are stipulated in Chapter 9.1 of the Code, and comprise issues concerning salaries, pension terms and conditions, incentive programs and other conditions of employment for the management of the Parent Company.

The Remuneration Committee shall meet not less than once a year, and more frequently as required, at which minutes of these meetings shall be kept.