GRC Committee

Cynthia Gordon, John Shakeshaft and Dame Amelia Fawcett were appointed members of the GRC Committee at the constituent board meeting following the AGM held on 8 May 2017. The Chairman of the Committee is Dame Amelia Fawcett.

The Governance, Risk and Compliance Committee (the "GRC Committee") is appointed by the Board of Directors to assist the Board in monitoring the governance structures of Kinnevik's investee companies, Kinnevik's risk management process and compliance with laws, regulations and codes of conduct.